Our 2nd Annual Wiffleball World Series Champions are the Southwest Jet Techs who edged out the Scottsdale Fire Heatseekers 6-5 in a exciting game that left everyone on the edge of their seats! Thanks again to everyone who came out to support the Miracle League of Arizona!

View photos of the championship game below in our gallery slider.